Baby Couture Diaper Bags

I’m a proud owner of a Baby couture Diaper bag. No, I’m not pregnant (but am about to start training to be). The brainchild of Rea Uyco and family, these bags are a godsend for both Pinay working moms and kikay moms. I initially bought a few as shower gifts for friends and officemates but then quickly realized that the spacious bags with multiple inside pockets would also help me in my neverending quest to organize. I quickly snapped up a brown & pink Sydney for weekend shopping and a sophisticated black & white Madeline for the gym. I absolutely LOVE my Madeline bag! It sure beats walking down Ayala Ave to Fitness First in full business battle gear with a knapsack on my back. =)Since the bag collection is still in its infancy (a walk-in store is in the works), the color choices and designs are fairly limited. But with a price range of P460 to P770 and relative exclusivity, who’s complaining? The bags are currently being sold by orders only. You may view them through the website and contact Rea at miloku2003@yahoo.com.au for pricing and delivery options. The last time I checked, delivery of 4 bags or more was free so it pays to pool.
One Response

  1. […] the past few years,  my stable baby shower gift has alway been diaper bags.  Those of Baby Couture and Nappy Sac come to mind.  […]

Leave a Reply

