Imagini whips up my VisualDNA

imagini.gifI came across Imagini,  a website which claims to be a completely new way of connecting people.  You take a test to choose photographic images which are the most appealing to you personally.  Imagini then calculates your VisualDNA  and hooks you up with like-minded users.  

There is also another visual test to explore your wishes which I personally found to be more useful.  I tend to verbalize my dreams…  likes and dislikes.  This was the first time I expressed myself through pictures.   It created quite an impact for me to see the images of my innermost desires (greasy burger).

Click here to see my VisualDNA test.

Click here to take your own.

=======================================
Motherhood has a very humanizing effect. Everything gets reduced to essentials. ~Meryl Streep

Subscribe to my feed or subscribe via email to get notified of my next post.

One Response

  1. hi joelle, i added you already in my blog roll… you’ll see more often here 🙂

    mari
    http://gwenmarisalvilla.com
    http://gwen-en-marisalvilla.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

