Organize Your Life. Get a Pocketmod!

I don’t know about you but there are times when I find myself fighting what appears to be a losing battle to get myself organized. From appointments to budget tracking, I seem to be collecting slips of paper which go into the black hole (my bag) of forgetfulness.

I recently came across Pocketmod, a site which shows you how to make your own mini-personal organizer. Instead of the expensive PDAs which pre-installed programs, Pocketmod gives you direct control of the inputs.

What makes it so special?
1. It fits easily in your back pocket or purse.
2. It’s as cheap as one piece of paper (Because that’s all it is!)
3. It opens like a book. Leading to easier to find, more organized notes.
4. The first page has a pouch, big enough to carry a business card!
5. Customizable with “Mods” tailored to your needs.
6. It’s free and fun!

The Pocketmod is so much more than a simple sheet of paper. I can’t wait to make my own. Go and download the template now! =0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAb31rIeGZo

=======================================
Motherhood has a very humanizing effect. Everything gets reduced to essentials. ~Meryl Streep

Subscribe to my feed or subscribe via email to get notified of my next post.

Leave a Reply

